2020 Election Results

The College of Medical Radiation and Imaging Technologists of Ontario (CMRITO) is pleased to announce the results of the election for the Council Member position for District 3 – Nuclear Medicine held on April 1, 2020.

Sandra Willson, MRT(N) has been re-elected as the Council Member for District 3 – Nuclear Medicine.

The three year term for this position begins at the next Council meeting on June 11, 2020.

Congratulations to Sandra and all of the candidates who stood for election this year. Your commitment to the profession and the public of Ontario by participating in the regulation of medical radiation and imaging technologists is commendable.

For more information about the CMRITO Council, the election process, or electoral districts, please visit the Council and Elections sections of the CMRITO website.